Welcome Back To Sincerely Reine!

Welcome Back To Sincerely Reine! Today’s finally the relaunch of my blog, and I can’t wait to start blogging and writing again. How are you guys? It’s the new year and I’m determined to make 2017 the best year I can possibly make it.

img_4067
Okay, so I mentioned a month ago that there will be content change on my blog. I’ve been blogging for a year now, and to be frank I wasn’t very pleased with the things I published. I juggled between personal posts, book reviews… mainly lifestyle posts and to be honest, I was a little lost on what my ‘niche’ should be. I don’t really believe that a blog has to have a particular niche, but during my break I tried figuring out what content I want for my blog and I’m all willing to try out different topics. I’ll also try my best to post twice if not once a week. I want to make sure that I don’t get too stressed out and take a break from blogging again!

As you can see from the top menu on my blog I’ve got a bunch of categories: lifestyle, beauty, fashion, travel, food, bloggin tips… most of these topics I haven’t covered before but again, on my break I’ve been experimenting and making posts within these subjects and so far I’ve been really enjoying creating them. I really want to make my little corner of the internet something I’m proud of and to do that I’m going to have to make a few changes.

Anyways how are you? I’ve been gone for so long and I admit writing this post has been difficult. I spent the holidays and Christmas with my whole family, just chatting, opening presents and of course munching on everything I can get my hands on. It wouldn’t be Christmas without the usual excuse of ‘It’s the holidays!’ while stuffing my face with food would it?

I admit I had a bit of a difficult time writing this post as it’s been such a long time, but I hope you can get an idea of what this blog will be like in the future πŸ™‚ I truly can’t wait to start blogging again and I hope you stick around. Happy new year!


QOTD: What are your favourite topics to read about on a blog?

Who are your favourite bloggers?

All the love

Reine

Β 

– FIND ME ON –

Twitter || Instagram || Bloglovin’ || Youtube || Pinterest || Tumblr

51 thoughts on “Welcome Back To Sincerely Reine!

  1. Yay for a relaunch! I like the way you are approaching your blog. Best of luck to you and take your time trying to figure out what you like blogging about the most. Also, my favourite topics are lifestyle posts, travel ones and, of course, the tips for bloggers because you can never stop learning πŸ™‚

    -Leta | The Nerdy Me

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Love this, and welcome back! I love reading all blogs, but especially lifestyle, blogging and fashion.
    Really though, I love any blog in which the blogger is genuine, creative, and themselves. That’s the most fun kind to read, I think. Your categories sounds great, I’m very intrigued to read what you write next!
    Julia | juliainbluhm.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome back Reine,

    I personally do not have a favourite blogger and I read a wide variety of things. I am intrigued by knowledge and insights like how a person thinks, perspective whether controversial or not. Even “nonsensical” posts can reveal the personality/mind behind an author.

    I generally shy away from things that don’t have depth I guess…

    Regards,
    Vampyreq

    Liked by 1 person

Leave A Reply

